Göteborg

Adress

Gamelstadsvägen 14
415 02 Göteborg



Telefon

0735-183772



9.00-13.30 Mån-Tis, Tors-Fre


Peter Andersson

Delägare & Mätningsingenjör

Telefon: 072-203 77 91
Sms: 072-203 77 91
peter.andersson@maetkungen.se



Stefan Mai

Delägare & Mätningsingenjör

Telefon: 073-518 37 70
Sms: 073-518 37 70
stefan.mai@maetkungen.se



Medarbetare

Therese Jonason

Controller

Telefon: 0735 724 999
Sms: 0735 724 999
therese@jonason@maetkungen.se

Mikael Lager

Mätningsingenjör

Telefon: 0709-326053
Sms: 0709-326053
mikael.lager@maetkungen.se















Anette Pålsson

Ekonomi/Administration

Telefon: 073-518 37 72
Sms: 073-518 37 72
anette.palsson@maetkungen.se






Henrik Norén

Mätningsingengör

Telefon: 0733- 77 17 34
Sms: 0733- 77 17 34
henrik.noren@maetkungen.se












Owe Råberg

Mätningsingenjör

Telefon: 072- 203 77 90
Sms: 072- 203 77 90
owe.raberg@maetkungen.se












Linda Axelsson

Mätningsingenjör

Telefon: 070- 879 67 28
Sms: 070- 879 67 28
linda.axelsson@maetkungen.se















Anna Holmberg

Mätningsingengör

Telefon: 076- 623 85 09
Sms: 076- 623 85 09
anna.holmberg@maetkungen.se