Malmö

Adress

Ängslyckegatan 12
253 73 Gantofta

Telefon

+46 766 23 85 82

Petrus Hägne

Regionsansvarig Syd

Telefon: 073-377 17 36
Sms: 073-377 17 36
petrus.hagne@maetkungen.se










Matthew Bruhn

Kund och Avtalsansvar / Nya Projekt och Prisförfrågningar

Telefon: +46 766 23 85 82
Sms: +46 766 23 85 82
matthew.bruhn@maetkungen.se










Medarbetare

Philip Hayes

Mätningsingenjör

Telefon: 073-518 37 71
Sms: 073-518 37 71
philip.hayes@maetkungen.se







Abdalla Ibrahim

Mätningsingenjör

Telefon: 0708-26 77 17
Sms: 0708-26 77 17
abdalla.ibrahim@maetkungen.se



Khosnav Abdi

Mätningsingenjör

Telefon: 070-890 86 10
Sms: 070-890 86 10
khosnav.abdi@maetkungen.se



Victor Aguilera Heredia

Mätningsingenjör

Telefon: 076 377 17 35
Sms: 076 377 17 35
victor.aguilera@maetkungen.se





Jimmy Nilsson

Mätningsingenjör

Telefon: 072-886 76 00
Sms: 072-886 76 00
jimmy.nilsson@maetkungen.se



Frank Masla

Mätningsingenjör

Telefon: 0707-92 99 30
Sms: 0707-92 99 30
frank.masla@maetkungen.se



Joel Olsson

Mätningsingenjör

Telefon: 072-327 72 70
Sms: 072-327 72 70
Joel.olsson@maetkungen.se



Michael Babie

Mätningsingenjör

Telefon:076-623 85 28
Sms: 076-623 85 28
michael.babie@maetkungen.se





Hampus Sjöden

Mätningsingenjör

Telefon: 073 372 30 22
Sms: 073 372 30 22
hampus.sjoden@maetkungen.se



Karin Mundt

Mätningsingenjör

Telefon: 076 034 69 00
Sms: 0760-34 69 00
karin.mundt@maetkungen.se